Une Passion
partagée

«We have always dreamed of evoking a feeling that goes beyond the pleasure of our chocolate.»

 

Chocolate is joie de vivre. Pleasure and a taste experience. For yourself or to enjoy together. For us, it is also a passion. One that brings us together. One that we share with joy and pride – for three generations.

 

Our brands

 
 
 

News

A team of the Swiss Television for Western Switzerland visited us on the last day of 2022. “Diane & Gaetan” is a 20 minute sequence featuring Swiss singer Gaetan. Gaetan and his friend, Diane, enjoyed discovering the history of our chocolate factory, the secrets of making chocolate – like the fact, that Ragusa does not grow on trees – and decorated a chocolate cut-out with nuts, cranberries and just a few cocoa nibs (they were too bitter for Gaetan). The program is only available in French.

 

80 years Ragusa

4D-Kino-Gaming

Our 4D Cine-Gaming within the Discovery World now offers a complete experience with all the stages of the hazelnut as well as the 4 sensory effects (sound, light, wind and scent). What incorrigible hazelnut are you?

80 years Ragusa

Ragusa Blond

Ragusa Blond is a unique chocolate with a caramelized taste. It clearly stands out from other chocolates by offering an incomparable taste experience.

To celebrate Ragusa’s 80th anniversary, Ragusa Blond and Noir are now available in limited edition in the iconic 50g format created in 1942. An unequaled pleasure to taste without further delay and take it everywhere!

Soon available !

Une Passion
partagée

«Wir haben immer davon geträumt, ein Gefühl hervorzurufen, das über den Genuss unserer Schokolade hinausgeht.»

 

Schokolade ist Lebensfreude. Genuss und Geschmackserlebnis. Für sich alleine oder zum gemeinsam Geniessen. Für uns ist sie auch eine Leidenschaft. Eine, die uns zusammenbringt. Eine, die wir mit Freude und Stolz teilen – seit drei Generationen.

 

Unsere Marken-Ikonen

 
 

News

 

Ende Dezember besuchte uns das Team des Westschweizer Fernsehens, das die Sendung «Diane & Gaetan» produziert. Die Sendung richtet sich an Familien mit jüngeren Kindern. Die Ausgabe vom 31. Dezember 2022 wurde bei uns im Besucherzentrum von Chocolats Camille Bloch aufgenommen. Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sowie die zahlreichen Besucher freuten sich über das musikalische Duo, das unsere Erlebniswelt besuchte. Diane & Gaetan konnten dann sogar noch eine eigene Schokoladen-Kreation unter Leitung unseres Chocolatiers Thierry herstellen. Die Sendung ist nur auf Französisch verfügbar.

 

80 Jahre Ragusa

4D-Kino-Gaming

Unser 4D-Kino-Gaming in der Erlebniswelt bietet ab sofort ein vollständiges Erlebnis mit allen Etappen der Haselnuss sowie den vier sensorischen Effekten (Ton, Licht, Wind und Duft). Welche unverbesserliche Haselnuss bist du?

80 Jahre Ragusa

Raugsa Blond

Ragusa Blond ist eine einzigartige Schokolade mit karamellisiertem Geschmack. Sie hebt sich deutlich von anderen Schokoladen ab, indem sie ein unvergleichliches Geschmackserlebnis bietet.
Zur Feier des 80-jährigen Jubiläums von Ragusa sind Ragusa Blond und Noir jetzt in limitierter Auflage im legendären 50-g-Format erhältlich, das 1942 erfunden wurde. Ein unvergleichliches Vergnügen, welches man unbedingt probieren muss und überall hin mitnehmen kann!