WE SHARE
OUR PASSION
FOR CHOCOLATE keyboard_arrow_down

Our Ragusa and Torino specialties have been enjoyed by generations of Swiss chocolate connoisseurs. And our product innovation continues with a level of passion and conviction that has been the hallmark of a history that dates back over 80 years.
We are inventive, and our creative spirit often produces surprising results.

Ragusa has retained its unique qualities—the perfect praline, crunchy hazelnuts and a distinctive character—but has also evolved in its own special way. A typically Swiss chocolate with a kooky edge. Ragusa is a real Swiss character!

Enjoy a magical experience at the CHEZ Camille Bloch Visitor Center, located at our factory in Courtelary, in the Bernese Jura region of Switzerland. Visit the Discovery World, Workshop, Shop, Games Area and Bistrot for a truly unique day out.

Discover the world of Torino, a chocolate that is guaranteed to add a delicious dose of Dolce Vita to your day. This tasty treat has the power to transform your snack break into a moment of tender bliss

News

B2B

CORPORATE GIFT IDEAS

Chocolats Camille Bloch can personalize its packaging for businesses and organizations. Looking for a special gift for your clients or employees? You’ve come to the right place!

Products

OUR CHOCOLATE SPECIALTIES

Chocolats Camille Bloch specializes in filled chocolates. Whether its Ragusa, Torino or our liqueur assortment, all contain a delicious filling, covered in the finest chocolate.

CHEZ CAMILLE BLOCH

The world of RAGUSA and TORINO

CHEZ Camille Bloch is more than just a chocolate museum! Visitors are immersed in the story of a family whose values of authenticity, innovation and sustainability have been handed down through the generations by Ragusa and Torino, two products with a cult following.

NOUS PARTAGEONS
NOTRE PASSION
POUR LE CHOCOLAT keyboard_arrow_down

Nos spécialités Ragusa et Torino sont connues et appréciées depuis des générations par les amateurs de chocolat suisse. Avec force et conviction, nous poursuivons toujours le développement de nos marques.

Nous suivons notre propre chemin et celui-ci nous amène souvent à de surprenantes créations.

Avec son  praliné inimitable, ses noisettes croquantes et son propre caractère, Ragusa a su rester fidèle à ses caractéristiques originelles tout en innovant à sa guise. Un chocolat typiquement suisse avec une touche de folie affirmée. En un mot il est incorrigible!

Venez vivre un moment magique dans notre Centre Visiteurs CHEZ Camille Bloch, sur notre site de production à Courtelary, dans le Jura bernois. Parcours Découverte, Atelier, Shop, Place de jeux, Bistrot et Espaces de Conférence vous feront vivre une expérience unique et authentique.

Découvrez le monde de Torino, le chocolat qui ponctue votre quotidien d’une touche de Dolce Vita. Cette friandise a le pouvoir de transformer vos petites faims quotidiennes en moments de tendresse.

News

B2B

ARTICLES POUR ENTREPRISE

Chocolats Camille Bloch crée des emballages personnalisés de ses produits pour des entreprises et des organisations. Vous cherchez un cadeau spécial pour vos clients ou vos collaborateurs? Vous êtes au bon endroit!

Produits

NOS SPÉCIALITÉS DE CHOCOLAT

Chocolats Camille Bloch est le spécialiste des chocolats fourrés. Qu’il s’agisse de Ragusa, Torino ou de notre assortiment à la liqueur, tous ont un intérieur fourré exquis, recouvert de délicieux chocolat.

CHEZ CAMILLE BLOCH

Le monde de RAGUSA et TORINO

CHEZ Camille Bloch, c’est bien plus qu’un musée du chocolat ! C’est une immersion au cœur d’une saga familiale, dont les générations successives ont transmis au fil des ans leurs valeurs d’authenticité, d’innovation et de durabilité, au travers de leurs marques cultes Ragusa et Torino.

[sfcounter title=”CB” hide_title=”1″ hide_numbers=”0″ show_total=”0″ box_width=”300px” is_lazy=”1″ rounded_icon=”0″ block_shadow=”0″ block_divider=”0″ animate_numbers=”1″ block_margin=”0″ block_radius=”0″ columns=”2″ effects=”sf-no-effect” icon_color=”colord” bg_color=”transparent” hover_text_color=”light” hover_text_bg_color=”colord” show_diff=”0″ show_diff_lt_zero=”0″ diff_count_text_color=”” diff_count_bg_color=””]